Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Williams

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Bates

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are very understanding and dedicated to providing you with the best service."

Courtney Cockrell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is very patient and helpful . She was very knowledgeable during the whole process which was great ."

Ashley willis

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing. I spoke with a young lady named Jessica. She was very courteous and very knowledgeable. She was able to get me the best deal and save me a lot of money. Job well done Jessica. I would recommend anyone to go speak with her. She’s awesome!!"

Laree Reynolds

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is very polite & very helpful. You don’t find good customer service anymore. I don’t want to communicate with anyone else but her. Bless her heart for making my life a little easier!!"

emmanuel tyler

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was big help with talking me through my bill and showing me the breakdown and all the money I was saving"

m will

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a lady named Jessica, she was very helpful and kind. I was pleased with how professional she handled the call and my experience was great."

makiyia humdy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was really helpful and very professional. She gave me all the information that I needed about getting an auto quote."

David M

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very patient, polite and professional. She answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend speaking with her for all your insurance needs!"

Terri Jordan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was Very Kind answered all my Questions was Very Professional……"

Debra Mukes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica offered great professional help. Very polite and upbeat, her character was a rare find lately and I appreciated her warm, kind and professional service rendered. Thank you Jessica and State Farm."

David Vagner

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Williams and his team are out of this world. They’re constantly going above and beyond!!!"

Dominique Dingman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient, understanding, and professional. Highly recommended."

Jerry Majchszak

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give a negative number I would. My bill is always messed up. Definitely will be changing offices or company"

Troy Williams

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still just absolutely amazed at the level of customer service I received from you guys. You were more than friendly and made this a very smooth transition. I can't thank you guys enough and I look forward to many years of building a great relationship...thank you again so much!"

Lady Leo247

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service!"

Caroline Griffin

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice 👌 👍 👏 😀 prices for insurance. They help explain how things go. State Farm took me step by step and understanding and even went a step further and underlined where I needed help knowing."

Ivory Gary

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have good customer service they always have the answers for the question I asked"

Frank Howard

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Williams has great people working with him Delaina is very knowledgeable and professional at what she does."

Jessica Putman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've talked to Jessica and Nicole at this location and they were more than helpful and always nice over the phone. Thank you because customer service goes a long way and a lot of workers just don't have it."

Dr. Kevin Johnson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Wiiliams’ branch provided excellent expedient service with helpful attitudes resulting in a reduction of my premium!"

Mark

April 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Really helpful takes a while but good people"

Mandi H

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Mike Williams State Farm are extremely courteous, helpful and professional. They are the best in the industry!!"

Lisha Lin

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I once had a mixed feeling about this office because of the front desk who was very unwilling to talk. Today I made a call to the office and wanted to change my agent, and Delaina answered the phone. She made me feel welcomed and valued, and I really appreciate her honesty, sincerity, and fast email response. I decided to stay with Mike’s office because other than the unbeatable pricing, I like the feeling of working together with the staff other than “begging” for help. Good office! Thank you!"

Kalvin T

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Anthony Davis

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delana is always professional and knowledgeable when handling my Home and Auto Insurance Coverage. Thank You Delana!!!!!!"