Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Arnold

Troy Arnold

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Arnold
"Jessica was very helpful she knew exactly what I had to do and took care of it in no time at all thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Nerissa Phillips

Nerissa Phillips

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nerissa Phillips
"Addie is awesome. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Umbarger

David Umbarger

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Umbarger
"Rates went from $250 to $380, agent advised it was because of inflation. Manager advised it was because a discount fell off for no reason. Manager said they wouldn’t refund and never fixed the issue. I switched to indiana farm bureau and am paying a fraction of what I was paying with State Farm originally."
Profile photo of Tracey Harris

Tracey Harris

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Harris
"Mike and his Team always provide continuous outstanding customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Delana Wilcox

Delana Wilcox

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delana Wilcox
"Jessica was very helpful and knowledgeable..She helped me resolve my problem and answered my questions😊"
Profile photo of FranniStarr Mitchell

FranniStarr Mitchell

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FranniStarr Mitchell
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica, she was very very pleasant and she took time to help me with my issue. She spoke with much knowledge and she was very understanding, she gave 1million percent customer service!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Anita Gray

Anita Gray

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Gray
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Delaina she went over my policy changes and was able to find me additional discounts! She was very professional and knowledgeable about all of the services that they offer and her customer service skills are impeccable I highly recommend State Farm for all your needs and their great employees."
Profile photo of Victor Rodriguez

Victor Rodriguez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rodriguez
"Great insurance company. Great experience with Delanie explaining my benefits"
Profile photo of Linda Minor

Linda Minor

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Minor
"Well first I didn't think you could do what you with my low insurance I thank you"
Profile photo of Antonio Fields

Antonio Fields

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Fields
"Great service, very helpful"
Profile photo of John Skopick

John Skopick

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Skopick
"Great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Julio Gonzalez

Julio Gonzalez

June 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julio Gonzalez
"All I wanted was car insurance and when I happened to look at my account they added home renters insurance to my coverage. I didn’t ask for renters insurance and now that I want to cancel they raising my pricing. They never disclosed the bundle when I switched. I’m switching back I rather pay more than to be misled. If this is how you conduct business I’m willing to bet you guys are useless when needed."
Profile photo of Kenneth Nicklowicz

Kenneth Nicklowicz

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Nicklowicz
"Through my frustration and cost of insurance going up in was about to give up. My agent worked with me to get things setup and coverage/ratio that fits my budget. Thanks dalaina for your time working through this as I didn't want to leave a company that has stood behind me from day 1.. state farm values its customers"
Profile photo of angelia ward

angelia ward

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelia ward
"I was very please with how efficient they were in getting touch with me about the car accident and taking care everything."
Profile photo of James Robinson

James Robinson

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Robinson
"Helpful and no pressure. Thanks, Delaina!"
Profile photo of Jorge Gallegos

Jorge Gallegos

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gallegos
"Estoy muy contento con esta agencia de seguros, siempre buscan la mejor opción para tener las mejores coberturas y al mejor precio!!!"
Profile photo of J Neloms

J Neloms

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Neloms
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Delaina reviewed all my policies with me checked for every discount extremely helpful. Great team out there... keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Judy Eudakis

Judy Eudakis

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Eudakis
"Love my State farm insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy Skopelja

Cindy Skopelja

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Skopelja
"Jessica was very helpful, polite and took care of my request promptly"
Profile photo of Katie Hall

Katie Hall

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hall
"Great customer service. I would like to personally thank Jessica for all of her help, she is very knowledgeable and always has a solution for any concerns or questions. Definitely recommended!!"
Profile photo of devyn collins

devyn collins

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by devyn collins
"Jessica was very pleasant and helpful with answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Gloria Armstrong

Gloria Armstrong

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Armstrong
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Shana Foster

Shana Foster

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Foster
"Thanks Jessica for always being so nice and pleasant and answering all my questions if needed.Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Yara Aldakhil

Yara Aldakhil

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yara Aldakhil
"Jessica was a great help! Very professional and nice! Will Definitely recommend to my friends and family in the future ! Thank you Jessica !!"
Profile photo of Anthony DePinto

Anthony DePinto

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DePinto
"Delaina has always been very informative, professional, and very responsive. I’m glad that Mike Williams State Farm is my insurance agent. Excellent customer service."